Binga Blog

Faith Lutheran College, Redlands

Monday, 26 October

Today the boys left for solo so it’s pretty quiet here at Binga.  The girls split into three groups and did trail rides.  I love horse riding and am sad I won’t be doing it again.  Some of the girls and I also helped Miss Myers to do screen printing for our Binga t-shirts, which was cool.  I also cooked afternoon tea and dessert with Krista and Gabby.  Tomorrow the girls are heading out on solo and I’m so excited.

Mollie

Today was quiet.  We fixed a fence and did some painting with Mr Webb then we split off in groups to do the trail ride.  We finished all the t-shirts in one day which was pretty good.  I love Mt Binga but I can’t wait to see all my friends and family.

Olivia

October 27, 2015 Posted by | Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, 26 October